Day 58: Love Hurts, but sometimes it’s a Good Hurt and it Makes me feel Alive

Well, this was inevitable that I wrote about this. It’s not directly related to the course, but, well, it is something that has affected my entire life after all! And, well, I got quite a lot to say about it so why not blog about it! Anyway, before I get to the blog, the course is almost at its end! To think, almost two months ago, I was moving into this Guesthouse bracing myself for a real long course. Anyway, I was wondering today what will happen to this blog after I’m done. I would like to continue though I might need to change the blog’s title!

Anyway, this is a reserved spot … the blog will follow soon. Work in progress 😉

Leave a Reply

